#NameEmailPhone Passage
11204 Andrew Peña osideandrew112@icloud.com (760) 672.4355 Psalm 112:4
516 Jaime Stokey stokey@stokeyspainting.net (619) 890.0706 Matthew 5:16
313 Paul Balthaser pbalthaser17@gmail.com (252) 933.1946 2 Thessalonians 3:13
1626 Giovanni Mozo Carrasco Gxmozo1@icloud.com (760) 805.7866 Matthew 6:26
7111 Zachary Patrick zacpatrick9@yahoo.com (252) 933.7721 Proverbs 11:1
331 Jared Alger 13twistedstrings@gmail.com (209) 851.0014 Isaiah 33:1
10431 Angel Huerta Angel386h@gmail.com (760) 687.3262 Psalms 104:31
12911 Angel Perez-de la Cruz Ap1312834@gmail.com (760) 815.9365 Proverbs 29:11
2431 Giovanni De la Cruz Giodlc102@gmail.com (760) 840.3120 Genesis 24:31
1724 Craig Schuck Craig.s.schuck@gmail.com (760) 208.0457 Ephesians 4:17-24
3186 Art Luna Art72luna@gmail.com (619) 538.3082 Jeremiah 3:18
5170 Steve Broughton Steve@stokeyspainting.net (619) 890.1042 2 Corinthians 5:17
29112 Carlos Hernandez Hernandezmemeini@gmail.com Jeremiah 29:11-13
13130 Jorge (Agent 1313) Ordonez, Jr. Jo_painting@hotmail.com (619) 339.6827 1 Corinthians 13:13
4323 Kenji Nielsen Kenjinielsen1@gmail.com (442) 248.1437 Isaiah 43:2-3
813 Dave Hurtado dtrivv0204@icloud.com (760) 507.9041 Proverbs 8:13
8008 Dusty Ingram honeycombshatter@gmail.com (760) 637.4345 Romans 8:8
1521 Sergio Agvilar Jr. Sergioagvilarjr14@gmail.com (760) 697.5602 Exodus 15:2
474 Glen Parsons glenparsons101@yahoo.com (714) 613.3306 Matthew 4:4
599 Total Agents